'The Dockside sessions' - Available now!

We're so excited to bring you 'The Dockside Sessions', Brad's 8th release as a leader, featuring Brian Seeger (gtr, co-producer), Oscar Rossignoli (pno), Nathan Lambertson (bs), AJ Hall (dr), and sterling production work from master studio engineer and co-producer Steve Reynolds. Special guests include Brian Shaw, Cyrus Nabipoor, Raja Kassis, Michael Skinkus, Moose Jackson, Andriu Yanovski, and Matt Booth.


It's available NOW via BandCamp, our Facebook Store, and at Louisiana Music Factory.